Here We Go!

Standard

I did it.  I weighed myself this morning, restarted my tracker with Weight Watchers and am ready to go. 

I feel better already, although I know most of that is the mental process of starting over. 

I feel optimistic this time, which is different.  I’m determined that I’m going to have a POSITIVE MENTAL ATTITUDE.  I know from past experience that believing you can do something makes things so much easier.  I’m in this.  I’m in this hardcore.

I have about 40 lbs to lose, which sucks but it’s not the end of the world.  I want to be in control.  I want to feel hot and sexy again.  I want to be able to put on those denim capris that make my ass look wonderful and my thighs look tiny.  I want to be free.

Here goes nothin’ everything.

2 responses »

What Do You Think?

